Hashish in New York: The Impression of the Marijuana Ordinance and Tax Act on New York Metropolis: The Webinar Replay

For those of you who couldn’t attend our August 17th webinar, Cannabis in New York: The Impact of Marijuana Regulations and Taxes on New York City, we’re here! Below is the full presentation for your viewing pleasure.

You can download the transcript HERE.

Stay up to date on cannabis in New York via the Canna Law Blog.

REGISTER TODAY for our upcoming FREE webinars:

Starting a Ketamine Clinic: What You Need To Know Now

Tuesday, September 9 at 3 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. PDT

REGISTER HERE

Building a Cannabis Business in New York: An Operator’s Perspective

Thursday, September 23 at 12 p.m. EDT / 9 a.m. PDT

REGISTER HERE

Cannabis Litigation: What You Need To Know

Tuesday, October 19 at 2 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. PDT

REGISTER HERE

Comments are closed.